IBCMT

Board Directory

President

Peter J. Van Der Schaar MD, PhD, FCMT

Renheide 2

5595XJ   LeendeNetherlands

The Netherlands

Ph **(31) 495 592 232

Fax **(31) 495 592 418

New E-mail: pjvanderschaar@gmail.com  or  president@ibcmt.com

VICE PRESIDENT    

Hasnain L. Patel, MD, FCMT

2A/13 Boostan Apartments

Bellasis Road

Mumbai 400008, India

Phone: 91-22-23071358

Fax: 91-22-23079494

e-mail: hasnainpatel@hotmail.com  or   vice-president@ibcmt.com

SECRETARY

Siow, James, MD, FCMT

67 Gouger Street

Adelaide

South australia

Australia 5000

Clinic: 61-413662283

Mobil: 61-417846968

e-mail: jcfsiow@gmail.com

Treasurer

Raymond Pahlplatz MD., FCMT

Renheide 2

5595XJ   Leende 

The Netherlands

Ph **(31) 495 592 232

Fax **(31) 495 592418

treasurer@ibcmt.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Jennrich, MD, FCMT

Marienstrasse 1

97070 Wuerzburg , Germany

Phone: 49(0) 931-3292207

Fax: 49(0) 931-3292209

e-mail: peter-jennrich@gmx.de

 

Prof. Yahya Kisyanto MD, PhD, FCMT

23 Raden Saleh

Jakarta, Indonesia

Ph **(62) 21 310-1551

Fax **(62) 21 314-4614

kisjanto@dnet.net.id

 

Verheyen, Marc, MD, FCMT

Kapelstraat 43, Bus 1

Tienen B-3300, Belgium

Tel. **32 (0)16 818393

Fax **32 (0)11 656028

E-mail: marc-verheyen@telenet.be

ADVISORS

Prof. J.C. Leunis

Scientific Advisor

18 Avenue des Mesanges

B-1300 Wavre, Belgium

Phone: **32 10 810 460

Fax : **32-10-244-244

e-mail: jleunis@hotmail.com

 

Michael Godfrey MB, BS, FCMT

157-B Fraser Street

Tauranga, New Zealand

Ph **(64) 7 578-5899

Fax **(64) 7 578-2362

godfrey@wave.co.nz